Discover our latest creations
Branding and promotional tools
The reputation of BINGHAM Law is well established. The largest independent law firm in New Brunswick to offer bilingual services wanted to refresh its visual image, and we accompanied them in this creative process. We developed a design that goes right to the point and that is inspired by the inherent values ​​of the firm: experience, efficiency and excellence.


Bingham cercle 01Bingham rectangle verticalBingham carre 01Bingham rectangle 01Bingham rectangle 02
Branding and promotional tools

Mistral has had the pleasure of collaborating with several community organizations for great projects like the Beausejour Family Crisis Resource Centre.


Mistral379logoIMG 5477CRCFB kiosqueMistral380Mistral386Interior Poster Frame Mock Up Free PSD
Branding, packaging and promotional tools

Mistral is very proud to contribute to thesuccess of local companies. As big fans of Adorable Chocolate's products, we worked with the owners of the company to create a strong and consistent visual image to promote its delicious products.



AdorableChocolat Cover
AdorableChocolat bonbons
Adorable BannerAdorable cahierAdorable fichesAdorable PPT
Adorable chocolatetcafeAdorable billboardAdorableChocolat sacsAdorableChocolat boiteAdorable scorpionAdorableChocolat SCORPION 03AdorableChocolat NUX
Promotional Tools

For the Société Santé et Mieux-être en français du Nouveau-Brunswick, we have designed and formatted a variety of publications, from annual reports to pamphlets and recently a health guide for newcomers. We have developed for each product a healthy visual design adapted to every audience.


Guidesante nouveauxarrivantsSSMEFNB Carre 01SSMEFNB Cercle 01SSMEFNB Carre 03SSMEFNB Carre 04SSMEFNB Carre 05SSMEFNB Rectangle 03
SSMEFNB Cercle 02SSMEFNB Rectangle 02
Visual identity and promotional items
In order to communicate the expertise and freshness of Downeast Cape Bald Packers products, the branding was revisited through multiple elements of promotions and design, while maintaining a professional consistency.


Downeast Carre1Downeast Carre1newDowneast Carre2Downeast Cercle1Downeast Carre3Downeast Rectangle2Downeast Rectangle3
Promotional items
Giving back to the environment is important to our team. That is why we are proud to help the Atlantic Wildlife Institute by donating our services. Our contribution amplifies the range of awareness of the organization’s cause.


AWI carre 01AWI cercle 01AWI rectangle 02AWI Brochure 01AWI Carre 03AWI cercle 02AWI carre 02AWI carre 04AWI rectangle 03
Promotional tools
We collaborated on several occasions with the Centre de formation médicale du Nouveau-Brunswick (New Brunswick Medical Training Center), which is located on the Moncton campus of the Moncton University, to create various products: leaflets, annual reports, business cards, etc.



CFMNB rectangle 01CFMNB cercle 01CFMNB carre 01CFMNB carre 03CFMNB carre 04CFMNB cercle 02CFMNB rectangle verticalCFMNB carre 03
Promotional tools
It is always a source of great pride to be associated with the success of local companies that have a good reputation internationally. ECO Technologies, which is based in Caraquet, specializes in dredging, a very specialized sector. We loved the challenge of creating an original visual identity that not only brings forward a compelling key message, but also encapsulates the company's purpose.


EchoTech Rectangle 01EchoTech carrre 01EchoTech cercle 01EchoTech carre 02EchoTech carre 03EchoTech kiosque
Branding and promotional tools
You may have noticed, we have a soft spot for the food industry, and over the years, we have developed an expertise that we use for our customers like Gourmet Chef Packers, in Shediac, which makes value-added seafood products for the world's greatest chefs.


GCP rectangle 01GCP carre 01GCP carre 02GCP rectangle 02GCP cercle 01GCP carre 03GCP rectangle 03GCP rectangle 04
Visual identity and promotional items

Confidence, expertise and success are the new guidelines for the RDÉE’s visual identity to demonstrate their ability to develop the business and employability of Canada’s Francophone and Acadian communities.



RDEE Rectangle1RDEE Carre2RDEE Carre2RDEE Rectangle2RDEE Carre4RDEE Carre4RDEE Rectangle3RDEE Carre6RDEE Carre6
Branding and promotional items
After a few years, the Bureau du recrutement étudiant at the Université de Moncton has a visual identity of its own. Dynamic, young and modern, their new visual approach has shown an ongoing success.



UdeM Rectangle1UdeM Cercle1UdeM Carre1UdeM Carre2UdeM Carre3UdeM Rectangle2UdeM Carre4UdeM Cercle2

Découvrez nos plus récentes créations
Image de marque et outils promotionnels

La renommée de BINGHAM Droit n’est plus à faire. Le plus grand cabinet d’avocats indépendant au Nouveau-Brunswick à offrir des services bilingues a voulu rafraîchir son identité visuelle, et nous les avons accompagnés dans cette démarche créative. Un design qui va à l’essentiel et qui s’inspire des valeurs inhérentes de la firme : expérience, efficacité et excellence.


Bingham cercle 01Bingham rectangle verticalBingham carre 01Bingham rectangle 01Bingham rectangle 02
Image de marque et outils promotionnels

Mistral a eu le bonheur d’accompagner plusieurs organismes communautaires dans des projets formidables comme le Centre de ressources et de crises familiales Beauséjour.


Mistral379logoIMG 5477CRCFB kiosqueMistral380Mistral386Interior Poster Frame Mock Up Free PSD
Image de marque, emballages et outils promotionnels

Participer au succès des compagnies d’ici est une grande fierté pour Mistral. Véritables amateurs des produits d’Adorable Chocolat, nous avons collaboré avec son adorable équipe pour développer une image visuelle forte et cohérente mettant en valeur les délices chocolatés de l’entreprise.



AdorableChocolat CoverAdorableChocolat bonbonsAdorable BannerAdorable cahierAdorable fichesAdorable PPTAdorable chocolatetcafeAdorable billboardAdorableChocolat sacsAdorableChocolat boiteAdorable scorpionAdorableChocolat SCORPION 03AdorableChocolat NUX
Outils promotionnels

Pour la Société Santé et Mieux-être en français du Nouveau-Brunswick, nous avons conçu et mis en page une variété de publications, qu’il s’agisse de rapports annuels, de brochures informatives ou tout récemment d’un guide santé pour les nouveaux arrivants. Pour chaque produit, une conception visuelle adaptée à l’auditoire et qui respire la santé a été élaborée.


Guidesante nouveauxarrivantsSSMEFNB Carre 01SSMEFNB Cercle 01SSMEFNB Carre 03SSMEFNB Carre 04SSMEFNB Carre 05SSMEFNB Rectangle 03
SSMEFNB Cercle 02SSMEFNB Rectangle 02
Identité visuelle et outils promotionnels

Afin de communiquer l’expertise et la fraîcheur des produits de Downeast Cape Bald Packers, l’identité visuelle fut revisitée à travers de multiples éléments de promotion et de design, tout en conservant une cohérence professionnelle.


Downeast Carre1Downeast Carre1Downeast Carre2Downeast Cercle1Downeast Carre3Downeast Carre1Downeast Carre1
Outils promotionnels
Redonner à la faune et la flore est important pour notre équipe. C’est pourquoi nous sommes fiers de faire don de nos services à l’Atlantic Wildlife Institute. Notre contribution permet d’amplifier l’étendue de la sensibilisation de la cause de l’organisme.


AWI carre 01AWI cercle 01AWI rectangle 02AWI Brochure 01AWI Carre 03AWI cercle 02AWI carre 02AWI carre 04AWI rectangle 03
Outils promotionnels
Nous avons collaboré à plusieurs reprises avec le Centre de formation médicale du Nouveau-Brunswick, qui se trouve sur le campus de Moncton de l'Université de Moncton, pour créer différents produits : dépliants, rapports annuels, cartes professionnelles, etc.



CFMNB rectangle 01CFMNB cercle 01CFMNB carre 01CFMNB carre 03CFMNB carre 04CFMNB cercle 02CFMNB rectangle verticalCFMNB carre 03
Outils promotionnels
C’est toujours une grande fierté de s’associer au succès d’entreprises d’ici qui jouissent d’une belle réputation à l’international. ECO Technologies, dont le siège social est situé à Caraquet, se spécialise en dragage, un secteur d’activités très pointu. Nous avons adoré le défi de créer une identité visuelle originale, qui non seulement met de l’avant un message clé percutant, mais qui résume aussi la raison d’être de l’entreprise.


EchoTech Rectangle 01EchoTech carrre 01EchoTech cercle 01EchoTech carre 02EchoTech carre 03EchoTech kiosque
Image de marque et outils promotionnels

Vous l’aurez peut-être remarqué, on a un petit faible pour l’industrie alimentaire, et, au fil des années, nous avons développé une expertise que l’on met au service de nos clients comme Gourmet Chef Packers de Shediac, qui fabrique des produits de la mer à valeur ajoutée destinés aux plus grands chefs du monde.


GCP rectangle 01GCP carre 01GCP carre 02GCP rectangle 02GCP cercle 01GCP carre 03GCP rectangle 03GCP rectangle 04
Identité visuelle et outils promotionnels

Confiance, expertise et réussite sont les nouvelles lignes directrices de l’identité visuelle du RDÉE afin de bien démontrer leur capacité en développement des affaires et en employabilité des communautés francophones et acadiennes du Canada.



RDEE Rectangle1RDEE Carre2RDEE Carre2RDEE Rectangle2RDEE Carre4RDEE Carre4RDEE Rectangle3RDEE Carre6RDEE Carre6