Discover our latest creations
Promotional tools
For our “yummy” project with Dairy Farmers of Canada (DFC), we developed beautiful kiosks and mouth-watering Mason Jar-shaped recipe cards to promote the health benefits of dairy products.



COVERDSC4491fraisesbananessaladeorangecerclesaladeboeufsaladegrecqueFRAMBOISECERCLElaptopipadkiosques
Branding and promotional tools

Mistral has had the pleasure of collaborating with several community organizations for great projects like the Beausejour Family Crisis Resource Centre.


Mistral379logoIMG 5477CRCFB kiosqueMistral380Mistral386Interior Poster Frame Mock Up Free PSD
Branding and promotional tools

The Capitol Theater wanted a brand image to draw attention to its 25th season. It is a great opportunity to celebrate 25 years of success and rich programming. The promotional items we developed have been hugely successful thanks to their modern, festive and entertaining image that highlighted the rich programming of the Capitol Theatre.


Capitol rectangle 01Capitol cercle 01Capitol carre 04Capitol carre 02Capitol carre 01Capitol rectangle 02Capitol carre 03Capitol cercle 02
Branding and promotional tools
We partnered with the Kent Centre for Prevention of Violence to develop various products to support the organization in addressing and eliminating violence in all its forms.



Centre de Kent pochetteCentre de Kent cahierCentre de Kent PPTCentre de Kent cahier2Centre de Kent pamphletCentre de Kent pochettecercleCentre de Kent pamphlet2shape
Branding, packaging and promotional tools

Mistral is very proud to contribute to thesuccess of local companies. As big fans of Adorable Chocolate's products, we worked with the owners of the company to create a strong and consistent visual image to promote its delicious products.



AdorableChocolat Cover
AdorableChocolat bonbons
Adorable BannerAdorable cahierAdorable fichesAdorable PPT
Adorable chocolatetcafeAdorable billboardAdorableChocolat sacsAdorableChocolat boiteAdorable scorpionAdorable scorpioncercleAdorable scorpion2
Promotional Tools

For the Société Santé et Mieux-être en français du Nouveau-Brunswick, we have designed and formatted a variety of publications, from annual reports to pamphlets and recently a health guide for newcomers. We have developed for each product a healthy visual design adapted to every audience.


Guidesante nouveauxarrivantsSSMEFNB Carre 01SSMEFNB Cercle 01SSMEFNB Carre 03SSMEFNB Carre 04SSMEFNB Carre 05SSMEFNB Rectangle 03
SSMEFNB Cercle 02SSMEFNB Rectangle 02
Visual identity and promotional items
In order to communicate the expertise and freshness of Downeast Cape Bald Packers products, the branding was revisited through multiple elements of promotions and design, while maintaining a professional consistency.


Downeast Carre1Downeast Carre1Downeast Carre2Downeast Cercle1Downeast Carre3Downeast Carre1Downeast Carre1
Branding and promotional tools
What excitement around the launch of this craft apple cider produced by Verger Belliveau, which enjoys great momentum! SCOW is a reference to our heritage, a tribute to the crews and builders of the region who worked on the "scows", the boats that carried goods on the Bay of Fundy in 1932 during the early years of the orchard.


CARRE ItemsCARRE KegScow Rectangle 01Scow Rectangle 02Scow Rectangle 03Scow Rectangle 04Scow Rectangle 05
Branding and promotional tools
The reputation of BINGHAM Law is well established. The largest independent law firm in New Brunswick to offer bilingual services wanted to refresh its visual image, and we accompanied them in this creative process. We developed a design that goes right to the point and that is inspired by the inherent values ​​of the firm: experience, efficiency and excellence.


Bingham cercle 01Bingham rectangle verticalBingham carre 01Bingham rectangle 01Bingham rectangle 02
Annual reports and balance sheets

Confident, progressive and innovative! These are the new guidelines of Assumption Life's visual identity. It is a strong image that moves away from the more conservative approach used by similar companies. It is a dynamic and proactive look that reflects the openness that characterizes the company and the diversity of its services.


RECTANGLE H portfolio templateCERCLE01 portfolio templateCARRE01 portfolio templateCARRE02 portfolio templateCERCLE02 portfolio templateRECTANGLE 02 portfolio templateRECTANGLE 03 portfolio template
Promotional items
Giving back to the environment is important to our team. That is why we are proud to help the Atlantic Wildlife Institute by donating our services. Our contribution amplifies the range of awareness of the organization’s cause.


AWI carre 01AWI cercle 01AWI rectangle 02AWI Brochure 01AWI Carre 03AWI cercle 02AWI carre 02AWI carre 04AWI rectangle 03
Branding and packaging
A new microbrewery was established in the Dieppe region. It has been a real treat for us to participate in the creative process to give momentum to Cavok Brewing Co. by developing its brand image and the "look" of the Léger Corner, Foxtrot, Petitcoudiac, East Coast Pirates or Runway 11 beer cans.

CAVOK rectangle 01CAVOK rectangle 02CAVOK carre 01CAVOK Cercle 01CAVOK Rectangle 02CAVOK Rectangle 03 

 

 

Promotional tools
We collaborated on several occasions with the Centre de formation médicale du Nouveau-Brunswick (New Brunswick Medical Training Center), which is located on the Moncton campus of the Moncton University, to create various products: leaflets, annual reports, business cards, etc.



CFMNB rectangle 01CFMNB cercle 01CFMNB carre 01CFMNB carre 03CFMNB carre 04CFMNB cercle 02CFMNB rectangle verticalCFMNB carre 03
Promotional tools
It is always a source of great pride to be associated with the success of local companies that have a good reputation internationally. ECO Technologies, which is based in Caraquet, specializes in dredging, a very specialized sector. We loved the challenge of creating an original visual identity that not only brings forward a compelling key message, but also encapsulates the company's purpose.


EchoTech Rectangle 01EchoTech carrre 01EchoTech cercle 01EchoTech carre 02EchoTech carre 03EchoTech kiosque
Branding and promotional tools
We have developed several promotional products to promote the various services and programs offered by the Continuing Education Office of the Université de Moncton. On each occasion, we recommended a visual approach that is simple in order to reflect the image of the university as an institution while emphasizing the pleasure of learning.



FormContinue rectangle 01FormContinue rectangle 02FormContinue cercle 01FormContinue carre 01FormContinue carre 02FormContinue carre 03FormContinue rectangle 03
Branding and promotional tools
You may have noticed, we have a soft spot for the food industry, and over the years, we have developed an expertise that we use for our customers like Gourmet Chef Packers, in Shediac, which makes value-added seafood products for the world's greatest chefs.


GCP rectangle 01GCP carre 01GCP carre 02GCP rectangle 02GCP cercle 01GCP carre 03GCP rectangle 03GCP rectangle 04
Branding and promotional tools

With the hosting of the games in Moncton-Dieppe, the Mistral team was able to have fun with bright colors and crazy characters to reflect the vitality and inclusion of the 7th edition of the Jeux de la Francophonie canadienne 2017. We developed a strong and complete image for young people burning with pride!

JeuxFC CoverJeuxFC Book 01 JeuxFC BannerJeuxFC SpeakerJeuxFC Book 02JeuxFC Book 03  JeuxFC Book Pictogrammes
JeuxFC Pictogrammes
JeuxFC Shirt JeuxFC PubJournal
Packaging and promotional tools
Over the years, we have developed a close relationship with OCEAN PIER, which has trusted us to create the visual image of boxes of international products all tantalizingly delicious. Our commitment to create attractive boxes is a renewed pleasure every time.



Rectangle OceanPierRectangle2 OceanPierRectangle3 OceanPierCarre OceanPierCarre2 OceanPierCarre3 OceanPierCarre4 OceanPier
Branding and promotional tools
Let us return to the basics, to the natural elements, to what is essential. We immersed ourselves in the USVA spa nordik project with great delight. We developed a refined brand image that invites you to relax in an incomparable and unique environment. Serenity, well-being, relaxation with a touch of Scandinavia... 10 minutes from downtown Moncton.


CARRE USVA6 templateCARRE USVA2 templateRectangle USVA4 templateCARRE USVA4 templateCARRE USVA4 templateRectangle USVA4 templateCARRE USVA6 templateCARRE USVA templateRectangle USVA4 template
Packaging
A major producer and supplier of apples in the Atlantic region, a true institution in southeastern New Brunswick, Belliveau Orchard has diversified its production in recent years. New products came on to the market, and Mistral was at the heart of the adventure to create a unique image for Acadian products that are equally unique, whether it is the limited edition of the Evangeline cider or the CROOKED fruit wines.



VERGER Rectangle 01VERGER Rectangle 02VERGER Carre 01VERGER Cercle 001VERGER Cercle 02VERGER Rectangle 03VERGER Rectangle 04VERGER Carre 02
Visual identity and promotional items

Confidence, expertise and success are the new guidelines for the RDÉE’s visual identity to demonstrate their ability to develop the business and employability of Canada’s Francophone and Acadian communities.



RDEE Rectangle1RDEE Carre2RDEE Carre2RDEE Rectangle2RDEE Carre4RDEE Carre4RDEE Rectangle3RDEE Carre6RDEE Carre6

Découvrez nos plus récentes créations
Outils promotionnels

Une délicieuse collaboration avec Les Producteurs laitiers du Canada (PLC) a mené au développement de magnifiques kiosques et de fiches recettes appétissantes « Parfaits – déjeuner » en forme de pots Mason pour promouvoir les bienfaits des produits laitiers pour la santé.


COVERDSC4491fraisesbananessaladeorangecerclesaladeboeufsaladegrecqueFRAMBOISECERCLElaptopipadkiosques
Image de marque et outils promotionnels

Mistral a eu le bonheur d’accompagner plusieurs organismes communautaires dans des projets formidables comme le Centre de ressources et de crises familiales Beauséjour.


Mistral379logoIMG 5477CRCFB kiosqueMistral380Mistral386Interior Poster Frame Mock Up Free PSD
Image de marque et outils promotionnels

Nous avons fait équipe avec le Centre de prévention de la violence dans Kent afin de concevoir des produits variés pour appuyer l’organisme à contrer et à éliminer la violence sous toutes ses formes.


Centre de Kent pochetteCentre de Kent PPT
Centre de Kent cahierCentre de Kent cahier2Centre de Kent pamphletCentre de Kent pochettecercleCentre de Kent pamphlet2shape
Image de marque, emballages et outils promotionnels

Participer au succès des compagnies d’ici est une grande fierté pour Mistral. Véritables amateurs des produits d’Adorable Chocolat, nous avons collaboré avec son adorable équipe pour développer une image visuelle forte et cohérente mettant en valeur les délices chocolatés de l’entreprise.



AdorableChocolat CoverAdorableChocolat bonbonsAdorable BannerAdorable cahierAdorable fichesAdorable PPTAdorable chocolatetcafeAdorable billboardAdorableChocolat sacsAdorableChocolat boiteAdorable scorpionAdorable scorpion2Adorable scorpioncercle
Outils promotionnels

Pour la Société Santé et Mieux-être en français du Nouveau-Brunswick, nous avons conçu et mis en page une variété de publications, qu’il s’agisse de rapports annuels, de brochures informatives ou tout récemment d’un guide santé pour les nouveaux arrivants. Pour chaque produit, une conception visuelle adaptée à l’auditoire et qui respire la santé a été élaborée.


Guidesante nouveauxarrivantsSSMEFNB Carre 01SSMEFNB Cercle 01SSMEFNB Carre 03SSMEFNB Carre 04SSMEFNB Carre 05SSMEFNB Rectangle 03
SSMEFNB Cercle 02SSMEFNB Rectangle 02
Image de marque et outils promotionnels

Le théâtre Capitol voulait une image de marque afin de souligner sa 25e saison. Une belle occasion de célébrer 25 ans de succès et une riche programmation auprès du public. Les articles promotionnels qui ont été développés ont connu un immense succès. Arborant une image moderne, festive et divertissante, ils ont bien mis en évidence la programmation variée offerte par le Capitol.


Capitol rectangle 01Capitol cercle 01Capitol carre 04Capitol carre 02Capitol carre 01Capitol rectangle 02Capitol carre 03Capitol cercle 02
Identité visuelle et outils promotionnels

Afin de communiquer l’expertise et la fraîcheur des produits de Downeast Cape Bald Packers, l’identité visuelle fut revisitée à travers de multiples éléments de promotion et de design, tout en conservant une cohérence professionnelle.


Downeast Carre1Downeast Carre1Downeast Carre2Downeast Cercle1Downeast Carre3Downeast Carre1Downeast Carre1
Image de marque et outils promotionnels

Quelle effervescence autour du lancement de ce cidre de pommes artisanal produit par le Verger Belliveau qui a le vent dans les voiles! SCOW, un clin d’œil au patrimoine historique. Un hommage aux équipages et bâtisseurs de la région qui travaillèrent sur les « scows », ces bateaux de transports de marchandises qui naviguaient sur la baie de Fundy en 1932 aux premières années du verger.


CARRE ItemsCARRE KegScow Rectangle 01Scow Rectangle 02Scow Rectangle 03Scow Rectangle 04Scow Rectangle 05
Image de marque et outils promotionnels

La renommée de BINGHAM Droit n’est plus à faire. Le plus grand cabinet d’avocats indépendant au Nouveau-Brunswick à offrir des services bilingues a voulu rafraîchir son identité visuelle, et nous les avons accompagnés dans cette démarche créative. Un design qui va à l’essentiel et qui s’inspire des valeurs inhérentes de la firme : expérience, efficacité et excellence.


Bingham cercle 01Bingham rectangle verticalBingham carre 01Bingham rectangle 01Bingham rectangle 02
Rapports annuels et bilans
Confiante, progressive et innovatrice : voici les nouvelles lignes directrices de l’identité visuelle d’Assomption Vie. Une image solide qui s’éloigne de l’approche plus conservatrice utilisée par les entreprises du même genre. Un look dynamique et proactif pour démontrer l’ouverture d’esprit qui caractérise la compagnie et la diversité des services offerts.


RECTANGLE H portfolio templateCERCLE01 portfolio templateCARRE01 portfolio templateCARRE02 portfolio templateCERCLE02 portfolio templateRECTANGLE 02 portfolio templateRECTANGLE 03 portfolio template
Outils promotionnels
Redonner à la faune et la flore est important pour notre équipe. C’est pourquoi nous sommes fiers de faire don de nos services à l’Atlantic Wildlife Institute. Notre contribution permet d’amplifier l’étendue de la sensibilisation de la cause de l’organisme.


AWI carre 01AWI cercle 01AWI rectangle 02AWI Brochure 01AWI Carre 03AWI cercle 02AWI carre 02AWI carre 04AWI rectangle 03
Image de marque et emballages
Une nouvelle microbrasserie a pris son envol dans la région de Dieppe. Quel bonheur pour nous de participer au processus créatif pour permettre à Cavok Brewing Co. de prendre de l’altitude que ce soit en développant son image de marque ou en créant le « look » qui apparaît sur les cannettes de la Léger Corner, la Foxtrot, la Petitcoudiac, la East Coast Pirates ou la Runway 11!


CAVOK rectangle 01 CAVOK rectangle 02CAVOK carre 01CAVOK cercle 02CAVOK Rectangle 02CAVOK Rectangle 03
Outils promotionnels
Nous avons collaboré à plusieurs reprises avec le Centre de formation médicale du Nouveau-Brunswick, qui se trouve sur le campus de Moncton de l'Université de Moncton, pour créer différents produits : dépliants, rapports annuels, cartes professionnelles, etc.



CFMNB rectangle 01CFMNB cercle 01CFMNB carre 01CFMNB carre 03CFMNB carre 04CFMNB cercle 02CFMNB rectangle verticalCFMNB carre 03
Outils promotionnels
C’est toujours une grande fierté de s’associer au succès d’entreprises d’ici qui jouissent d’une belle réputation à l’international. ECO Technologies, dont le siège social est situé à Caraquet, se spécialise en dragage, un secteur d’activités très pointu. Nous avons adoré le défi de créer une identité visuelle originale, qui non seulement met de l’avant un message clé percutant, mais qui résume aussi la raison d’être de l’entreprise.


EchoTech Rectangle 01EchoTech carrre 01EchoTech cercle 01EchoTech carre 02EchoTech carre 03EchoTech kiosque
Image de marque et outils promotionnels

Nous avons développé plusieurs produits promotionnels pour mettre en valeur les différents services et programmes offerts par le bureau de la Formation continue de l’Université de Moncton. Nous avons à chaque fois préconisé une approche visuelle sobre, respectant l’image institutionnelle, mais faisant ressortir le plaisir d’apprendre.



FormContinue rectangle 01FormContinue rectangle 02FormContinue cercle 01FormContinue carre 01FormContinue carre 02FormContinue carre 03FormContinue rectangle 03
Image de marque et outils promotionnels

Vous l’aurez peut-être remarqué, on a un petit faible pour l’industrie alimentaire, et, au fil des années, nous avons développé une expertise que l’on met au service de nos clients comme Gourmet Chef Packers de Shediac, qui fabrique des produits de la mer à valeur ajoutée destinés aux plus grands chefs du monde.


GCP rectangle 01GCP carre 01GCP carre 02GCP rectangle 02GCP cercle 01GCP carre 03GCP rectangle 03GCP rectangle 04
Image de marque et outils promotionnels

L’arrivée des jeux à Moncton-Dieppe a permis à l’équipe de s’éclater avec des couleurs vives et des personnages loufoques pour représenter le dynamisme et l’inclusion lors de cette 7e édition. Une image identitaire forte et complète pour des jeunes brûlant de fierté!

JeuxFC CoverJeuxFC Book 01 JeuxFC BannerJeuxFC SpeakerJeuxFC Book 02JeuxFC Book 03  JeuxFC Book Pictogrammes
JeuxFC Pictogrammes
JeuxFC Shirt JeuxFC PubJournal
Emballages et outils promotionnels

Au fil des années, nous avons développé une relation étroite avec OCEAN PIER qui nous a fait confiance pour développer le visuel des boîtes d’emballage de produits internationaux plus délicieux les uns que les autres. Un plaisir renouvelé à chaque fois et un souci constant de vous mettre l’eau à la bouche.



Rectangle OceanPierRectangle2 OceanPierRectangle3 OceanPierCarre OceanPierCarre2 OceanPierCarre3 OceanPierCarre4 OceanPier
Image de marque et outils promotionnels

Un retour aux sources, aux éléments naturels, à l’essentiel. Nous nous sommes immergés dans le projet d’USVA spa nordik avec ravissement. Une image de marque épurée qui invite à la détente dans un environnement incomparable et unique. La sérénité, le bien-être, la détente avec une petite touche scandinave… à 10 minutes du centre-ville de Moncton.



CARRE USVA6 templateCARRE USVA2 templateRectangle USVA4 templateCARRE USVA4 templateCARRE USVA4 templateRectangle USVA4 templateCARRE USVA6 templateCARRE USVA templateRectangle USVA4 template
Emballages
Important producteur et fournisseur de pommes en Atlantique, véritable institution dans le sud-est du Nouveau-Brunswick, le Verger Belliveau a diversifié sa production au cours des dernières années. De nouveaux produits ont fait leur apparition, et Mistral a été au cœur de l’aventure visant à donner un visage original à des produits du terroir acadien qui le sont tout autant, qu’il s’agisse du cidre Évangéline à édition limitée ou encore les vins de fruits CROOKED.



VERGER Rectangle 01VERGER Rectangle 02VERGER Carre 01VERGER Cercle 001VERGER Cercle 02VERGER Rectangle 03VERGER Rectangle 04VERGER Carre 02
Identité visuelle et outils promotionnels

Confiance, expertise et réussite sont les nouvelles lignes directrices de l’identité visuelle du RDÉE afin de bien démontrer leur capacité en développement des affaires et en employabilité des communautés francophones et acadiennes du Canada.



RDEE Rectangle1RDEE Carre2RDEE Carre2RDEE Rectangle2RDEE Carre4RDEE Carre4RDEE Rectangle3RDEE Carre6RDEE Carre6